To delete members from a project, hover your mouse over the project on the Project Dashboard. Click the ellipsis then select MANAGE MEMBERS.


The Project Members panel will open. Existing project members are listed. 

 


To remove access for a member, click VIEW to the right of their name.



Set the permission to No access. Don't forget to click SAVE when you are done.


You can also manage the projects a member has access to by clicking the People icon in the left navigation bar. This opens the Workspace members page. Click on the number in the Projects column for the member to see all of the projects they have access to.